top of page

What I miss most in lockdown

Having been ill from February 2020 my lockdown began earlier than most. I am officially going stir crazy now, but I'm not alone in this- well I am alone as I'm still shielding but so are many others!

What I miss most:

  • Wild swimming (swimming in rivers and lakes), is cool again but is something I have always indulged in. My all time favourite place is Dinham Bridge in Ludlow, stunningly beautiful as you can see in my photograph above. It is a spot well used by generations of local families which is always a good sign in terms of safety.

  • Trips out to middle England with my family for a picnic. The photograph below was taken at Bodenham Arboretum in Wolverly and it reminds me of happy sociable days. Being out with my family, taking pictures and enjoying the wild scenery.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page